top of page

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is currently composed of:

Vittorio Catalano Gonzaga, President

Andrea Amici, Vice President

Maria Alteria Perrier Tortorici Montaperto, Director

Roberta Vacca Torelli, Director

on 8 April 2011 the Board proposed the honorary presidency to Commander Pier Paolo Bergamini, who accepted.


bottom of page